We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

Cirque du Soleil tickets Montreal

Cirque du Soleil Montreal concert will be taking place at Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal on Thursday, April 22nd, 2021. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available Cirque du Soleil tickets and prices in Montreal.

  1. Thu Apr 22 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  2. Fri Apr 23 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  3. Sat Apr 24 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  4. Sun Apr 25 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  5. Tue Apr 27 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  6. Wed Apr 28 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  7. Thu Apr 29 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  8. Fri Apr 30 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  9. Sat May 01 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  10. Sun May 02 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  11. Tue May 04 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  12. Wed May 05 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  13. Thu May 06 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  14. Fri May 07 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  15. Sat May 08 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  16. Sun May 09 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  17. Tue May 11 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  18. Wed May 12 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  19. Thu May 13 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  20. Fri May 14 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  21. Sat May 15 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  22. Sun May 16 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  23. Wed May 19 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  24. Thu May 20 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  25. Fri May 21 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  26. Sat May 22 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  27. Sun May 23 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  28. Wed May 26 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  29. Thu May 27 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  30. Fri May 28 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  31. Sat May 29 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  32. Sun May 30 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  33. Tue Jun 01 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  34. Wed Jun 02 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  35. Thu Jun 03 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  36. Fri Jun 04 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  37. Sat Jun 05 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  38. Sun Jun 06 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  39. Tue Jun 08 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  40. Wed Jun 09 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  41. Thu Jun 10 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  42. Fri Jun 11 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  43. Sat Jun 12 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  44. Sun Jun 13 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  45. Tue Jun 15 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  46. Wed Jun 16 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  47. Thu Jun 17 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  48. Fri Jun 18 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  49. Sat Jun 19 01:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  50. Sun Jun 20 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  51. Wed Jun 23 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  52. Thu Jun 24 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  53. Fri Jun 25 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  54. Sat Jun 26 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  55. Sun Jun 27 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  56. Tue Jun 29 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  57. Wed Jun 30 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  58. Fri Jul 02 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  59. Sat Jul 03 01:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  60. Sun Jul 04 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  61. Tue Jul 06 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  62. Wed Jul 07 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  63. Thu Jul 08 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  64. Fri Jul 09 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  65. Sat Jul 10 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  66. Sun Jul 11 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  67. Tue Jul 13 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  68. Wed Jul 14 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  69. Thu Jul 15 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  70. Fri Jul 16 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  71. Sat Jul 17 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  72. Sun Jul 18 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  73. Tue Jul 20 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  74. Wed Jul 21 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  75. Thu Jul 22 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  76. Fri Jul 23 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  77. Sat Jul 24 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  78. Sun Jul 25 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  79. Wed Jul 28 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  80. Thu Jul 29 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  81. Fri Jul 30 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  82. Sat Jul 31 04:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  83. Sun Aug 01 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  84. Tue Aug 03 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  85. Wed Aug 04 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  86. Thu Aug 05 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  87. Fri Aug 06 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  88. Sat Aug 07 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  89. Sun Aug 08 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  90. Tue Aug 10 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  91. Wed Aug 11 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  92. Thu Aug 12 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  93. Fri Aug 13 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  94. Sat Aug 14 08:00 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec
  95. Sun Aug 15 01:30 pm Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal - Montreal, CA Grand Chapiteau At Quays Of The Old Port Montreal in Montreal, Quebec